Rock You

  • Label:
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Excellent

AUD $29.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

1. We Will Rock You (fast version) (live)
2. Let Me Entertain You (live)
3. Killer Queen (live)
4. Bicycle Race (live)
5. I’m In Love With My Car (live)
6. Get Down, Make Love (live)
7. Now I’m Here (live)
8. ’39 (live)
9. Keep Yourself Alive (live)
10. Don’t Stop Me Now (live)
11. Somebody To Love (live original cast recording)
12. I Want To Break Free (live original cast recording)
13. A Kind Of Magic (live original cast recording)
14. No-One But You (Only The Good Die Young) (live original cast recording)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg