Roadrunner Records 1997 CD Sampler

  • CD Album
  • - Limited Edition & Numbered - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Click Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This CD

AUD $9.99

In Stock Now!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

1. Moving Away (Effigy)
2. Love’s Gonna Get You (Watch Out For Baby Love) (Uli Brenner’s “La Bouche” remix) (Modern-Nique)
3. Rain (Baby Fox)
4. Birds (radio edit) (Ventura)
5. Six O’Clock Headshot (Non-Intentional Lifeform)
6. Old (Machine Head)
7. Attitude (Sepultura)
8. Love You To Death (edit) (Type O Negative)
9. Self Bias Resistor (Fear Factory)
10. Bradley (Coal Chamber)
11. Twenty Four Hours (Karma To Burn)
12. Shivering (Floodgate)
13. Bulletproof (Dog Eat Dog)
14. Here We Go (Shelter)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg