Red Eye Records – Next

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • CD Album
  • - Slimline Jewel Case With Insert - Click Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This CD
  • Label: - REDSAMPLE93
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Excellent

AUD $19.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

1. The Honeymoon Is Over (The Cruel Sea)
2. Black Stick (The Cruel Sea)
3. Alchemy’s Dead (Clouds)
4. Bower Of Bliss (Clouds)
5. Searchin’ (Deniz Tek)
6. Condition Black (Deniz Tek)
7. Redheads, Goldcards and Long, Black Limousines (Tex Perkins, Don Walker, Charlie Owens)
8. Fake That Emotion (Tex Perkins, Don Walker, Charlie Owens)
9. Selfish (Spencer P. Jones)
10. Demon Cup (Spencer P. Jones)
11. Pass It On (Kim Salmon With S.T.M.)
12. You Know Me Better Than That (Kim Salmon With S.T.M.)
13. Aboriginal Woman (Mixed Relations)
14. We Have Survived (Mixed Relations)
15. Sanctify (Mantissa)
16. Mary Mary (Mantissa)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38