Pro-Mark: Collector’s Edition – Vol. 1

  • CD Album
  • - Picture Card Sleeve - Click Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This CD

AUD $24.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

1. Company’s Coming (Charlie Adams with Plain Jane)
2. Rocco (Jimmy DeGraso with Y&T)
3. Toque de Muerto (Dave Lombardo with Grip Inc.)
4. The Moon’s Faithful Return ( Herman Matthews with Ace Boone Coone)
5. Release (Stephen Perkins)
6. Portnoy’s Complaint (Mike Portnoy)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg