• CD Album
  • Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Click On Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This Release
  • Label: - papcd02
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Very Good
  • Package quality: Near Mint

AUD $19.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

1. Molde (Those Norwegians)
2. Cut The Rug (jazz dat ride mix) (Dirty Jesus)
3. Got Change For A Twenty (Salt City Orchestra and Derrick Carter)
4. Plants, Animals And H2o (Cine City)
5. Downtime (Paper Music Issue 1)
6. Summer Bummer (Crazy Penis)
7. Origami (Wastepaper)
8. Phunk Theory Theme (Nem Phunk Theory)
9. The Book (hard back dub) (Salt City Orchestra)
10. Bustabubble’98 (Shaboom)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg