New Jack Swing Mastercuts Volume 1

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • CD Album
  • Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Click Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This CD

AUD $29.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

1. Rub You The Right Way (Original Extended Hype 12″ Mix) (Johnny Gill)
2. Her (Original 12″ Mix) (Guy)
3. I Got The Feeling (Original 12″ Mix) (Today)
4. New Jack Swing (Original 12″ Mix) (Wrecks-N-Effect)
5. She’s Got That Vibe (Original 12″ Mix) (R. Kelly & Public Announcement)
6. Do Me Right (Original 12″ Vocal Remix) (Guy)
7. Sensitivity (Original 7″ Radio Mix) (Ralph Tresvant)
8. So You Like What You See (Original Extended Album Mix) (Samuelle)
9. Poison (Original 12″ Mix) (Bell Biv DeVoe)
10. Treat Them Like They Want To Be Treated (Original 12″ Mix) (Father MC)
11. Another Like My Lover (Original Hip Hop 12″ Remix) (Jasmine Guy)
12. Mama Told Me (Original Full CD Mix) (Keisha Jackson)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38