Ministry Of Sound Dance Nation Part Two

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • CD Album
  • Double CD - Fold-Out Box Set - Includes Booklet - Click On Title To See Songs & Artists Featured On This Release

AUD $29.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Disc One Tracks:
1. Reach (Lil’ Mo Yin Yang)
2. Jumpin (Todd Terry)
3. Heaven (Sarah Washington)
4. Are You Gonna Be There (Up Yer Ronson)
5. What You Need (Soft House Company)
6. Kimana Tana (Lifeforce)
7. I Got The Vibration (Blackbox)
8. On ya Way (Helicopter)
9. Feel Your Body (Frank’O Moiraghi feat. Amnesia)
10. The Way It Is (Chameleon)
11. Be As One (Sasha & Maria)
12. No Other Love (Blue Amazon)
13. There’s Nothin I Won’t Do)

Disc Two Tracks:
1. So In Love With You (Duke)
2. Disco’s Revenge (Gusto)
3. America (I Love America) (Full Intention)
4. Theme From S-Xpress (S-Xpress)
5. Automatic (Continuous Cool)
6. Keep On Jumpin’ (Lisa Marie Experience)
7. Trippin On Sunshine (Pizzaman)
8. Klubbhopping (Klubbheads)
9. For What You Dream Of (Bedrock feat. KYO)
10. Nakasaki EP (Ken Doh)
11. Heartbreak (Mrs Wood feat. Eve Gallagher)
12. The Nighttrain (Kadoc)
13. Access (DJ Misjah & DJ Tim)
14. Believe In Me (Mankey)
15. Eugina (Salt Tank)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38