Masters Of Misery – Black Sabbath: The Earache Tribute

  • CD Album
  • Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Click On Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This Release

AUD $24.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

1. Wheels Of Confusion (Cathedral)
2. Snowblind (Sleep)
3. Zero The Hour (Godflesh)
4. Hole In The Sky (Confessor)
5. Killing Yourself To Live (A.C)
6. Changes (Judge Tunnel)
7. Who Are You? (OLD)
8. Lord Of This World (Brutal Truth)
9. Paranoid (Ultraviolence)
10. N.J.B (Pitch Shifter)
11. The Wizard (Scorn)
12. Cornucopia (Iron Monkey)
13. Solitude (Cathedral)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg