Marie Antoinette

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • CD Album
  • Double CD - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Click On Title To See Songs And Artists Featured

AUD $24.99

Hurry, only 2 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Disc One Tracks:
1. Hong Kong Garden (Siouxsie & The Banshees)
2. Aphrodisiac (Bow Wow Wow)
3. What Ever Happened (The Strokes)
4. Pulling Our Weight (The Radio Dept.)
5. Ceremony (New Order)
6. Natural’s Not In It (Gang Of Four)
7. I Want Candy (Kevin Shields Remix) (Bow Wow Wow)
8. Kings Of The Wild Frontier (Adam & The Ants)
9. Concerto in G” * (Antonio Vivaldi / Reitzell)
10. The Melody Of A Fallen Tree (Windsor For The Derby)
11. I Don’t Like It Like This (The Radio Dept.)
12. Plainsong (The Cure)

Disc Two Tracks:
1. Intro Versailles”* (Reitzell / Beggs)
2. Jynweythek Ylow (Aphex Twin)
3. Opus 17 (Dustin O’Halloran)
4. Il Secondo Giorno (Instrumental) (Air)
5. Keen On Boys (The Radio Dept.)
6. Opus 23″ *- Dustin O’Halloran)
7. Les Baricades Misterieuses”* (Francois Couperin / Reitzell)
8. Fools Rush In (Kevin Shields Remix) (Bow Wow Wow)
9. Avril 14th (Aphex Twin)
10. K. 213″ * (Domenico Scarlatti / Reitzell)
11. Tommib Help Buss (Squarepusher)
12. Tristes Apprets..(Jean Philippe Rameau /W. Christie)
13. Opus 36 (Dustin O’Halloran)
14. All Cats Are Grey (The Cure)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38