Local Produce: Australian Music Sampler

  • CD Album
  • - Picture Card Sleeve - Click On Title To See Songs And Artists Featured On This Release

AUD $7.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

1. This Heart Attack (Faker)
2. Zero Zero (Operator Please)
3. So Many Nights (The Cat Empire)
4. Fat City (Airbourne)
5. Tiny Plastic Cup (Kisschasy)
6. When The Lights Went Down (Clare Bowditch And The Feeding Set)
7. Jewels And Gold (Angus & Julia Stone)
8. Twenty Three (Sara Stoner)
9. Keep On Driving (Paul Kelly)
10. Please Leave Your Light On (Renee Geyer)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg