Live 1973

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • CD Album
  • Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts

AUD $44.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

1. Ballroom Blitz
2. Little Willy
3. Rock ‘N’ Roll Disgrace
4. Done me Wrong Alright
5. Hellraiser
6. You’re Not Wrong For Loving Me
7. Burning/Someone Else Will
8. The Man With The Golden Arm
9. Need A Lot Of Loving
10. Wig Wam Bam
11. Teenage Rampage
12. Blockbuster
13. Rock ‘N’ Roll Medley: Keep On Knockin’/Shakin’ All Over/Lucille/Great Balls Of Fire/Reelin’ And Rockin’/Peppermint Twist/Shout


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38