Kiss Covered In Scandinavia

  • CD Album
  • Limited Double CD Edition Of 15000 Copies - Includes Interview Disc - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts

AUD $49.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Disc One Tracks:
1. Detroit Rock City (Moon Flower)
2. Cold Gin (Hakan Hemlin/Mike Nilsson)
3. Escape From The Island (Lindgren 5 Steps)
4. God Of Thunder (Entombed)
5. Rock Bottom (Leila K)
6. Beth (The Creeps)
7. Goin’ Blind (Borgvall Chamber Ensemble)
8. All American Man (The Hellacopters)
9. Black Diamond (Infinite Mass)
10. C’Mon And Love Me (Sator)
11. Love Gun (Dia Psalma)
12. Do You Love Me (Livin’ Sacrifice)
13. Parasite (Gone)
14. Rock And Roll All Nite (Happy Nite Quartet)
15. interviews

Disc Two Tracks:
1. interviews with the original Kiss members


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg