It Won’t Be Soon Before Long

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • CD Album
  • CD/DVD - Limited Deluxe Edition - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Bonus Track - Comes In Slip Case - Sticker On Front
  • Label: - 1762910
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

AUD $24.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

1. If I Never See Your Face Again
2. Makes Me Wonder
3. Little Of Your Time
4. Wake Up Call
5. Won’t Go Home Without You
6. Nothing Lasts Forever
7. Can’t Stop
8. Goodnight Goodnight
9. Not Falling Apart
10. Kiwi
11. Better That We Break
12. Back At Your Door
13. Until You’re Over Me (bonus track)
14. Infatuation (bonus track)
15. Losing My Mind (bonus track)
16. Wake Up Call (feat. Mary J Blige) (bonus track)
17. The Way I Was (bonus track)
18. Story (bonus track)
19. Won’t Go Home Without You (acoustic) (bonus track)

DVD component features clips for “Makes Me Wonder
“Wake Up Call (directors cut)” and “Won’t Go Home Without You

Also Features “Makes Me Wonder
“This Love” and “Sunday Morning” live in Japan 2007.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38