• CD Album
  • - Fully Signed By Seven Members - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts

AUD $224.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Front cover of booklet signed by Craig Jones, Sid Wilson, Corey Taylor, Mick Thomson and Shawn Crahan in black marker; Joey Jordison and Jim Root in red marker.

Comes with certificate of authenticity upon request.

1. (515)
2. People=Shit
3. Disasterpiece
4. My Plague
5. Everything Ends
6. The Heretic Anthem
7. Gently
8. Left Behind
9. The Shape
10. I Am Hated
11. Skin Ticket
12. New Abortion
13. Metabolic
14. Iowa

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg