In Search Of Syd

  • CD Album
  • - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Click On Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This Release

AUD $9.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

1. Things’ll Never Be The Same (Spacemen 3)
2. She Is Death (The Flaming Lips)
3. If You Don’t Give Me What I Want (Blind Boy Fuller & Floyd Council)
4. C.C. And O.Blues (Pink Anderson)
5. Humanoid Boogie (Bonzo Dog Band)
6. Oh! Wot A Dream (Kevin Ayers)
7. Take My Hand (Jennifer Gentle)
8. Who Are The Brain Police? (The Mothers Of Invention)
9. 5 And 20 Schoolgirls (Gong)
10. Portobello Man (The Bevis FronD)
11. Cymbaline (Hawkwind)
12. SOL 07 Pt 1 (Wooden Shjips)
13. I Should’ve Known (The Soft Machine)
14. Ailantus Glandulosa (AMM)
15. Crystal Rainbow Pyramid (Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O.)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg