House Sessions Mixed By Grant Smillie And Tim McGee

  • CD Album
  • Double CD - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Comes In Slipcase - Click To See Songs & Artists Featured On This Release

AUD $21.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Disc One Tracks:
1. Easy (Groove Armanda)
2. Libre (Axwell vocal mix) (Mambana)
3. Feelin’ Love (Marc’s i’m feelin’ dub)
4. The Whirled You Live (sixty six mix)
5. Troubled Girl (12″ mix) (Master & Hess)
6. You Are We (Ian Pooley mix) (Crazy Penis)
7. Push (Bocagrande)
8. Elastic (Silver City)
9. Alright (Callea & Rispoli “come rich two” remix) (Murk)
10. Down And Under (original vocal mix) (Kid Creme feat. MC Shurakano)
11. Shout (E-Funk feat. Donica Thorton)
12. Planet Rock (Warren Clarke remix) (Powers That Be vs Roland Clarke)
13. Slammin’ (Eric Prydz)
14. E Samba (Junior Jack)
15. Your First Time (Jason Jinx feat. Paul Alexander)
16. Shake It (No Te Muevas Tanto) (Lee Cabrera)

Disc Two Tracks:
1. The Revolution Will Not Be Televised (Soul Rebels club mix) (Soul Rebels)
2. So Easy (Derrick Carter so B.H.Q. remix) (Royksopp)
3. Regular Absorbency (Jacob London)
4. New Funk Theory (H-Foundation)
5. Right Time (Kaskade)
6. Don’t Give Up (copyright vocal dub) (Kathy Brown)
7. Can’t Get Away (Mood II Swing)
8. We Need Love (The Gorilla vs Bush mix) (Testament)
9. Keep On Rising (copyright classic mix) (Jay-J feat. Latrice Barnett)
10. I Can’t Stop (Sandy Rivera)
11. The Klub (Wawa)
12. Baila (Dennis Ferrer Bergentine mix) (DJ Chus and David Penn feat. Caterina)
13. Elle (DJ Gregory)
14. Calabria (Rune)
15. Manana (Sundazed feat. Rebecca)
16. Pride’s Paranoia (Eric Prydz remix) (Futureshock)
17. Dancing In The Dark (4Tune 500)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg