Hold Your Fire

  • CD Album
  • Original U.S. Pressing - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts

AUD $29.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

1. Reach For The Sky
2. Rock You Tonight
3. Sleeping With You
4. You’re Too Bad
5. When I Look Into Your Eyes
6. Get In Touch
7. Hold Your Fire
8. The Meaning Of Love
9. Talk Of The Town
10. Life In The Real World
11. Mama Didn’t Raise No Fool
12. Hold The Dream


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg