Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • CD Album
  • Click Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This CD

AUD $27.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

1. Rainy Day Women #12 and #35 (The Black Crowes)
2. I Want To Take You Higher (Blues Traveler)
3. I Wanna Get High (Cypress Hill)
4. I Like Marijuana (David Peel And The 360’s)
5. Don’t Step On The Grass, Sam (Gov’t Mule)
6. Who’s Got The Herb? (311)
7. Convicted (Hater)
8. Sweet Leaf (Sacred Reich)
9. Smokin’ Cheeba Cheeba (High Fidelity)
10. Champagne And Reefer (Ian Moore)
11. Legalize It (Sublime)
12. In The Flow (Ziggy Marley And The Melody Makers)
13. And It Stoned Me (Widespread Panic)
14. Homegrown (Gus)
15. High Time We Went (The Screamin’ Cheetah Wheelies)
16. Pot Head Pixies (Raging Slab)
17. Too Rolling Stoned (Drivin’ N’ Cryin’)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38