Heard it Through The Bovine: A Half A Cow Compilation 1999

  • CD Album
  • - Slimline Jewel Case With Insert - Click Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This CD

AUD $19.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

1. Real McCoy, Wrong Sinatra (Smudge)
2. Goat Curry (Tendrils)
3. Falling Over Backwards (Bernie Hayes)
4. Dead Letter Office (2 Litre Dolby)
5. Sliding (Art Of Fighting)
6. Put Your Trust In Me (Kim Salmon & The Surrealists)
7. It Doesn’t Matter (The Orange Humble Band)
8. Johnny & Dee Dee (The Eastern Dark)
9. Wild About You (The Missing Links)
10. The Condensed Four Seezons (Sneeze)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg