Goin’ Back To New Orleans

  • CD Album
  • Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts

AUD $24.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

1. Litenie des Saints
2. Careless Love
3. My Indian Red
4. Milneburg Joys
5. I Thought I Heard Buddy Bolden Say
6. Basin Street Blues
7. Didn’t He Ramble
8. Do You Call That a Buddy?
9. How Come My Dog Don’t Bark (When You Come Around)
10. Goodnight Irene
11. Fess Up
12. Since I Fell for You
13. You Rascal You
14. Cabbage Head
15. Goin’ Home Tomorrow
16. Blue Monday
17. Scald Dog Medley/I Can’t Go On
18. Goin’ Back to New Orleans

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg