Fast Forward: Indie Trax Volume 2

  • CD Album
  • Double CD - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Click Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This Release

AUD $24.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Disc One Tracks:
1. Reflections Of A Sound (Silverchair)
2. Fans (Kings Of Leon)
3. Black Tattoo (Grinspoon)
4. Keep Walking (The Mess Hall)
5. Weapon Of Choice (Black Rebel Motorcycle Club)
6. Tick Tick Boom (The Hives)
7. Ruby (Kaiser Chiefs)
8. This Heart Attack (Faker)
9. Numb (Ben Lee)
10. You Made Me Like It (1990’s)
11. Crash Tragic (Operator Please)
12. Hot Hot Heat (Let Me In)
13. Dashboard (Modest Mouse)
14. Run The Red Light (British India)
15. Snakeskin (Gyroscope)
16. Bats! Bats! Bats! (The Scare)
17. When It First Showed Up (The Vasco Era)
18. Still Found (Cut Off Your Hands!)
19. Men’s Needs (The Cribs)
20. Carry Up In The Morning (Babyshambles)
21. Our Velocity (Maximo Park)
22. Wasted Little DJ’s (The View)
23. Chelsea Dagger (The Fratellis)

Disc Two Tracks:
1. Boys Wanna Be Her (Peaches)
2. The Girls (Calvin Harris)
3. Golden Skans (Klaxons)
4. All My Friends (LCD Soundsystem)
5. With Every Heartbeat (Robyn)
6. British Mode (Goode)
7. The Rapture (The Devil)
8. Pogo (Digitalism)
9. The Bomb (New Young Pony Club)
10. Once & Never Again (The Long Blonde’s)
11. Pull Shapes (The Pipettes)
12. The Magic Position (Patrick Wolf)
13. Doing It Right (The Go! Team)
14. Cop Pop (The Cops)
15. La (Old Man River)
16. The Beast (Angus & Julia Stone)
17. The Futurist (Something For Kate)
18. Red Version (Ghostwood)
19. The Con (Tegan And Sarah)
20. Two Hearts (Ryan Adams)
21. Fed And Watered (Josh Pyke)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg