Extreme Sound Excursion

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • CD Album
  • - Picture Card Sleeve - Click On Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This Release
  • Label: - 86640-2
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Near Mint

AUD $9.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

1. Lies That Lie (1208)
2. Just Anyone (1208)
3. My Crime (Deviates)
4. Right Back To You (Deviates)
5. The Ocean Song (Pulley)
6. Hooray For Me (Pulley)
7. No Shirt, No Shoes, No Salvation (Death By Stereo)
8. Getting It Off My Chest (Death By Stereo)
9. I’m Destroying The World (Guttermouth)
10. That’s Life (Guttermouth)
11. Something In The Water (98 Mute)
12. M.A.D (98 Mute)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38