Exclusive Radio Special: Live In Central Park, New York

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • CD Album
  • - MEGA RARE! - Radio Only - Die-Cut Envelope With Plastic Window - Includes Insert With Bio, Concert Details, Questions & Interview Transcript

AUD $0.00

Out Of Stock

Product Description

1. Money Can’t Buy It
2. Legend In My Living Room
3. No More I Love You’s
4. Who’s That Girl?
5. You’ve Placed A Chill In My Heart
6. Waiting In Vain
7. Ball And Chain
8. Little Bird
9. Sweet Dreams
10. Walking On Broken Glass
11. Here Comes The Rain Again
12. Stand By Me
13. Why

Includes bonus interview audio.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38