Exclusive Radio Special: Live At The Flamengo Stadium, Rio De Janero

  • CD Album
  • - MEGA RARE! - Radio Only - Double CD - Die-Cut Envelope With Plastic Window - Includes Insert With Bio, Concert Details, Questions & Interview Transcript

AUD $0.00

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Disc One Tracks:
1. I Guess That’s Why They Call It The Blues
2. I Don’t Want To Go One With You Like That
3. Sacrifice
4. Honky Cat
5. Daniel
6. Blessed
7. Simple Life/The One
8. Made In England
9. Someone Saved My Life
10. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me

Disc Two Tracks:
1. Rocketman
2. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
3. Believe In Love
4. Pain
5. Guys Theme/The Pilot
6. Saturday Night/Pinball Wizard
7. Your Song

Includes bonus interview audio.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg