Essential Rock Anthems

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • CD Album
  • Doubele CD - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Comes In Slipcase - Slick To See Songs & Artists Featured On This Release

AUD $27.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Disc One Tracks:
1. Gut Reaction (Ian Gillan)
2. Ace Of Spades (Motorhead)
3. Tangerine (Vixen)
4. Nuclear Attack (Gary Moore)
5. When The Good Time Comes (Hard Rain)
6. Tragedy (Hanoi Rocks)
7. S.O.S. (Alaska)
8. Heartline (Robin George)
9. Don’t Wait Up (Thunder)
10. Bring The Noise (Anthrax)
11. Do You Understand? (The Almighty)
12. Welcome To Hell (Venom)
13. Drive By Shooting (GZR)
14. Silver Machine (Hawkind)”,
Disc Two Tracks:
1. Paranoid (Black Sabbath)
2. Brutal Planet (Alice Cooper)
3. The Wizard (Uriah Heep)
4. Race With The Devil (Girlschool)
5. Sacred Hour (Magnum)
6. All Roads Lead To You (Little Angels)
7. Hey You (Quireboys)
8. New State Of Mind (Yes)
9. Hair Of The Dog (Nazareth)
10. Fever Dreams (Dio)
11. Doctor Doctor (UFO)
12. Im Not Ashamed (Big Country)
13. The Hunter (Paul Rodgers)
14. Starcrossed (Lovers Of The Night) (Diamond Head)
15. Heat Of The Moment (Asia)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38