• CD Album
  • Bonus Tracks - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts

AUD $17.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

1. The Look Of Love (featuring Fergie)
2. Funky Bahia (featuring Will.I.Am & Siedah Garrett)
3. Waters Of March (featuring Ledisi)
4. Odo-Ya (featuring Carlinhos Brown)
5. Somewhere In The Hills (O Morro Nao Tem Vez) (featuring Natalie Cole)
6. Lugar Comum (featuring Jovanotti)
7. Dreamer (featuring Lani Hall & Herb Alpert)
8. Morning In Rio
9. Y Vamos Ya (…Let’s Go) (featuring Juanes)
10. Catavento (Catavento E Girassol) (featuring Gracinha Leporace)
11. Acode (featuring Vanessa Da Mata)
12. Agua De Beber (featuring Will.I.Am)
13. Les Eaux De Mars (Waters Of March) (featuring Zap Mama)
14. E Vamos La (…Let’s Go)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg