Elvis Prezley – The Collection

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26

AUD $29.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Disc One
1. Mystery Train
2. That’s All Right
3. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
4. You’re A Heartbreaker
5. I’m Left, You’re Right, She’s Gone
6. Good Rockin’ Tonight
7. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
8. Baby, Let’s Play House
9. Milkcow Blues Boogie
10. I Don’t Care If The Sun Don’t Shine
11. That’s All Right (Live)
12. Tweedle Dee (Live)
13. Maybellene (Live)
14. Good Rockin’ Tonight (Live)
15. Blue Moon Of Kentucky (Live)
16. Hearts Of Stone (Live)

Disc Two
1. Heartbreak Hotel
2. Long Tall Sally
3. I Was The One
4. Money Honey (Version 2)
5. I Got A Woman
6. Blue Suede Shoes
7. Hound Dog (Version 1)
8. I Was The One (Version 2)
9. Love Me Tender
10. Hound Dog (Version 2)
11. I Got A Woman
12. Tweedle Deedle
13. Baby Let’s Play House
14. That’s All Right Mamma (Version 5)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38