Elvis By The Presleys

  • CD Album
  • Double CD - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts

AUD $34.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Disc One Tracks:
1. Trying To Get To You
2. Heartbreak Hotel
3. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
4. I Got A Woman
5. Got A Lot O’ Livin’ To Do!
6. (There’ll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
7. Trouble
8. Hawaiian Wedding Song
9. Indescribably Blue
10. In The Ghetto
11. Suspicious Minds
12. I’ll Hold You In My Heart (till I Can Hold You In My Arms)
13. Bridge Over Troubled Water
14. You’ve Lost That Loving Feeling
15. It’s Over
16. Separate Ways
17. Always On My Mind
18. My Way
19. Burning Love
20. Welcome To My World
21. Steamroller Blues
22. I Got A Feelin’ In My Body
23. If I Can Dream
24. A Little Less Conversation
Disc Two Tracks:
1. It Wouldn’t Be The Same Without You
2. Jailhouse Rock
3. Anything That’s Part Of You
4. You’ll Be Gone
5. Too Much Monkey Business
6. Baby What You Want Me To Do
7. I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
8. Blue Christmas

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg