Earache ’95 Sampler

  • CD Album
  • - Gold CD - Gatefold Plastic Sleeve - Click On Title To See Songs And Artists Featured On This Release

AUD $29.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

1. My Mind Still Speaks (Misery Loves You)
2. When Glory Beckons (Bolt Thrower)
3. Mental (Dub War)
4. Triad (Pitch Shifter)
5. Sweet Meat (Fudge Tunnel)
6. Wish You Were Here (Brutal Truth)
7. Raping The Earth (Extreme Noise Terror)
8. Pepe The Gay Waiter (A.C.)
9. Nothing (Massacre)
10. Exodus (Scorn)
11. North Korea Goes Bang (Johnny Violent)
12. Xnoybis (Godflesh)
13. Night Of The Vampire (Entombed)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg