Dope Classics

  • CD Album
  • Double CD - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Click On Title To See Songs And Artists Featured
  • Label: - REACT CD 104
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Mint

AUD $19.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Disc One Tracks:
1. Depth Charge (Depth Charge)
2. Mother Fuckin’ Remix (The East Side Hoods)
3. The Rush (Rhythm Masters)
4. Zulu War Chant (Funky remix) (Afrika Bambaataa Presents Time Zone)
5. Theme From Funky Killer (S-Express)
6. Keep It Up (Y.B.U.)
7. DJ Talk (Kicks Like A Mule)
8. Wede Man (Hoody mix) (Selectah)
9. Under Me Sleng Teng (Wayne Smith)
10. You Won’t Get Away (Pirates Of The Caribbean Vol.2)
11. Walk On (mellow mix) (Smith & Mighty)
12. DJ Premier In Deep Concentration (Gang Starr)

Disc Two Tracks:
1. Alarm Clock (Westbam)
2. Hey Hey Can You Relate! (DJ Mink)
3. A Knife And A Fork (Think Tank)
4. Ride The Pressure (Coldcut)
5. Ozone Breakdown (Renegade Soundwave)
6. Intoxication (Clubfield mix) (React 2 Rhythm)
7. Untitled (Hardnoise)
8. Not Forgotten (Fateh’s On The Case mix) (Leftfield)
9. Who’s The Bad Man (Dee Patten)
10. The Dance (Rhythm Is Rhythm)
11. 20 Seconds To Comply (Silver Bullet)
12. Poor Mans Glory (L.S. Diezel and Launch Dat)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg