Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • CD Album
  • - Clear Plastic Sleeve With Insert - Click On Title To See Songs And Artists Featured On This Release

AUD $9.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

1. We Live (Electric Wizard)
2. Wet Leaf (Peeping Tom)
3. Pathways To Oblivion (Clagg)
4. In The End (Pod People)
5. Third Degree Burnout (Daredevil)
6. The Dead March (Log)
7. Critter (Fire Witch)
8. Lightspeed (Van)
9. Utopia (Stone Ox)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38