Doin’ What I Gotta Do

  • CD Album
  • Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts

AUD $24.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

1. D.O.A. (introduction)
2. Bustin’ Out (On Funk)
3. The Get Fresh Crew
4. Back In The Dayz
5. If I Was Your Man
6. Come In From The Rain
7. I Need My Woman Tonight
8. Check It Out
9. The History (interlude)
10. Imagine Me Just Pumpin’ It Up
11. You Make Me Wanna ‘Shout’
12. The Money Grip
13. There’s Nothing Better
14. I Love Myself
15. No
16. Vida Mia
17. Peace To New York


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg