DJ K-Note Presents: Dutty Bass (A Mix Up Of Dancehall Reggae Vibes)

  • CD Album
  • Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Click On Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This Release

AUD $19.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

1. Infiltrate (Sean Paul)
2. Who Am I (Beenie Man)
3. Romie (Beenie Man)
4. Fi Dat (Bling Dawg)
5. Anaconda (Elephant Man)
6. Good O Ova Bad O (Black-er)
7. Goodas Fi Dem (Tony Matterhorn)
8. Ready Fi Di Video (Elephant Man)
9. Fi Di Gal Dem (Kiprich)
10. Give It To Her (Tanto Metro & Devonte)
11. Heads High (Mr. Vegas)
12. Let Him Go (Beenie Man)
13. I Like The Way (Sasha feat. Pitbull)
14. Deport Dem (Sean Paul)
15. Coca Cola Shape (Sasha feat. Fatman Scoop)
16. Tuck In U Belly (Lefside & Esco)
17. Bad Out Deh (Kiprich, Alozade & Chico)
18. Hotta (T.O.K.)
19. Gonna Love You (Wayne Wonder)
20. Future Troubles (Fambo)
21. Gal Bruk (Elephant Man)
22. Ukku (Idonia)
23. Give You (Alaine)
24. Badman Forward Badman Pull Up (Ding Dong)
25. Brrrt (Bunji Garlin)
26. Keep The Ball Moving (Delly Ranx)
27. No Boring Ride (Sadeki)
28. Willie Bounce (Elephant Man)
29. Idiot Ting Dat (Assassin)
30. Father Elephant (Elephant Man)
31. V.I.P. (Notch)
32. Hot! (Tami Chyn)
33. If You Wanna Ride (Nicky B)
34. Dutty Wine (Tone Matterhorn)
35. Baby U (Alaine)
36. Lu Lu Lu (Busy Signal)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg