Disco Party

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • CD Album
  • Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Click On Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This Release
  • Label: - DC 880272
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Mint

AUD $17.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

1. That’s The Way I Like It (KC & The Sunshine Band)
2. Dance Across The Floor (Jimmy Bo Horne)
3. One For You, One For Me (La Bionda)
4. Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel (Tavares)
5. This Is My Life (Shirley Bassey)
6. Get Off (Foxy)
7. Hot Shot (Karen Young)
8. Ring My Bell (Anita Ward)
9. Follow Me (Amanda Lear)
10. Saddle Up (Dave Christie)
11. Gonna Get Along Without You Now (Viola Wills)
12. Can You Feel The Force (Real Thing)
13. Let’s All Chant (Michael Zager Band)
14. Feels Like I’m In Love (Kelly Marie)
15. Do It (B.T. Express)
16. Swing Your Daddy (Jim Gilstrap)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38