Disco House Mixed By Joey Negro

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • CD Album
  • Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Click On Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This Release

AUD $24.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

1. Keep Holdin’ Back (Disco Tex)
2. Weekend (Fibre Foundation)
3. Get Up (The Zoo Tribe)
4. Can’t Separate Me (Lee Genesis)
5. Alexandrie Alexandra (Les Claudettes)
6. Spread Love (Doug Willis)
7. Over Like A Fat Rat (Community featuring Fonda Rae)
8. Emergency On Planet Mars (Men From Mars)
9. I Wanna Know (Kenny “Dope” presents The Bucketheads)
10. Music Takes Me Higher (Disco Elements)
11. Funky Sugar (Baby Bumps)
12. In The Center (Antigua Managua)
13. Anytime Is The Right Time (Carlmichael)
14. Salsoul Rainbow ’95 (Salsoul Orchestra)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38