Crossing The Tracks

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • CD Album
  • Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Click On Title To See Songs And Artists Featured
  • Label: - 14052
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

AUD $17.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

1. Down Under (Lee Kernaghan)
2. Truly, Madly, Deeply (Travis Sinclair & Camille Te Nahu)
3. One Perfect Day (Sara Storer)
4. Eagle Rock (Sovereign)
5. Pleasure & Pain (Beccy Cole)
6. Unguarded Moment (James Blundell)
7. Throw Your Arms Around Me (Felicity Urquhart)
8. Bad Habits (Fearl Swing Katz)
9. Shakin’ All Over (Travis Sinclair)
10. Tenterfield Saddler (Tania Kernaghan)
11. Miss You Love (Jake Nickolai)
12. Great Southern Land (Lee Kernaghan & James Blundell)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38