Crooners: 20 Of The World’s Finest Voices

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • CD Album
  • Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Click Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This CD

AUD $14.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

1. Ramblin’ Rose (Nat King Cole)
2. Where The Blue Of The Night Meets The Gold Of The Day (Bing Crosby)
3. Spanish Eyes (Al Martino)
4. And I Love You So (Perry Como)’
5. (Where Do I Begin) Love Story (Andy Williams)
6. What Kind Of Fool Am I (Robert Goulet)
7. There Goes My Everything (Engelbert Humperdinck)
8. In The Cool, Cool, Cool Of The Evening (Dean Martin)
9. The Twelfth Of Never (Johnny Mathis)
10. The Way We Were (Jim Nabors)
11. Impossible Dream (Jack Jones)
12. Born Free (Matt Monro)
13. You Gave Me A Mountain (Frankie Lane)
14. Roses Are Red (My Love) (Bobby Vinton)
15. Make The World Go Away (Eddy Arnold)
16. Singing The Blues (Guy Mitchell)
17. Have You Looked Into Your Heart (Jerry Vale)
18. When I Fall In Love (The Lettermen)
19. Moonlight And Roses (Vic Dana)
20. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me (Mel Carter)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38