Candy Wrapper And Twelve Other Songs

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Label: - FR025
  • Made in:
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

AUD $27.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

1. California Sun
2. As Long As I Can
3. Enough is Enough
4. Candy Wrapper
5. Anna Karina
6. Nothing Left To Say
7. Waves of Summer
8. November Girls
9. She don’t Ever Let Go
10. Cop Killer
11. The Day Is Done
12. Not Give It Away
13. Dear John

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38