Broken UFO

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • CD Album
  • Double CD - Includes Bonus Disc - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts
  • Label: - RUB142B
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Excellent

AUD $29.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

1. Broken UFO
2. Coming After You Again
3. Beautiful Fields
4. Head Down
5. Stay In The Same Room
6. The Diplomat’s Daughter
7. Why’d You Have To Leave Me This Way
8. When The Show Is Over
9. Because You’re Young
10. Come Down Come Down
11. Rain Hail Shine
12. Waterproof
13. Leaving All The Best
14. Happy In The Sky

Bonus disc: selected highlights from Broken UFO parts I & II.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38