Australian Def Metal Compilation 2

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • CD Album
  • Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Click On Title To See Songs And Artists Featured

AUD $29.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

1. Ladybirds Picnic (Feebles Junky)
2. All Night, All Day (Call Of The Wild)
3. Machine For War (Epitaph)
4. Freak Child (Guru Foundation)
5. Nightmare City (Munster Terrace)
6. Scarred (Trip Hamer)
7. Church Burner (Angel Dust)
8. Shadows (Estranged)
9. Navaho (Fair Warning)
10. Locked Away (Prenatal Addiction)
11. Best Is Yet To Come (Slick)
12. Live Evil (Stop Drinking The Cat)
13. Nervous Breakdown (Renegade)
14. Daggered Kiss (Screamworld)
15. Thriving (Warchild)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38