Anthrax & The History Of Thrash Metal

  • CD Album
  • Double CD - Double Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Comes In Slipcase - Click On Title To See Songs And Artists Featured On This Release

AUD $34.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Disc One Tracks:
1. Bring the Noise (Anthrax)
2. Nothing Else Matters (Apoplygma Berzerk)
3. Master of Puppets (Hellsau)
4. Necroshine (Overkill)
5. Down for Life (Testament)
6. Potters Field (Anthrax)
7. Razed in Black (Damage Inc.)
8. Phantom of the Opera (Paul Di’Anno)
9. Unholyvoid (Dragonlord)
10. Battery (Die Krupps)
11. For Whom the Bell Tolls (Spew)
12. Ball of Confusion (That’s What the World Is Today) (Anthrax)
Disc Two Tracks:
1. Preacher (Testament)
2. Force of the World (Stefan Elgram’s Full Strike)
3. Among the Living (Anthrax)
4. Wrathchild (Paul Di’Anno)
5. Planets Collide (Crowbar)
6. Abbadon of Venom (Whiplash)
7. Seek and Destroy (Birmingham 6)
8. Frek (Enuff Z’nuff)
9. Judgement Failed (Dragon Lord)
10. Deny the Cross (Overkill)
11. Antisocial (Anthrax)
12. Minus (OhGr)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg