All Time Greatest Funky Album

  • CD Album
  • Double CD - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts

AUD $21.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Disc One Tracks:
1. I Wanna Be The Only One (Eternal)
2. Dub Be Good To Me (Beats International)
3. Fresh (Kool & The Gang)
4. Alright (Jamiroquai)
5. Best Of My Love (The Emotions)
6. Two Of Hearts (Stacey Q)
7. Do You Want It Right Now (Taylor Dayne)
8. And The Beat Goes On (The Whispers)
9. Never Knew Love Like This Before (Stephanie Mills)
10. Hot Stuff (Donna Summer)
11. Just An Illusion (Imagination)
12. Rock Steady (The Whispers)
13. Never Too Much (Luther Vandross)
14. Fantastic Voyage (Lakeside)
15. Let’s Go All The Way (Sly Fox)
16. The Floor (Johnny Gill)

Disc Two Tracks:
1. Play That Funky Music (Wild Cherry)
2. Rhythm Of The Night (Debarge)
3. Got To Be Real (Cheryl Lynn)
4. Midas Touch (Midnight Star)
5. A Night To Remember (Shalamar)
6. The Rain (Oran ‘Juice’ Jones)
7. Just Got Paid (Johnny Kemp)
8. Breakin… There’s No Stopping Us (Oliie & Jerry)
9. Ain’t Nothin’ Goin’ On But The Rent (Gwen Guthrie)
10. Get Down On It (Kool & The Gang)
11. Let’s Groove (CDB)
12. You Make Me Feel Mighty Real (Byron Stingly)
13. Forget Me Nots (Patrice Rushen)
14. Le Freak (Chic)
15. The Glamourous Life (Sheila E)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg