Story Book 1966

AUD $24.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Hard cover book containing 93 black and white pages of new stories based on the famous television series. Published by Purnell.

6 The Pony Express Rider
14 The Honour of Hop Sing
21 Hoss the Outlaw
29 The Hostage
37 Fool’s Gold
43 Treachery
49 The Fake Patrol
57 Invasion of the Ponderosa
66 Range War
72 Sharpshooter Hoss
79 The Big Steal
87 A Conjurer he would be

PLEASE NOTE: The cover is a bit worn, especially along the spine where multiple pieces of sticky tape have been stuck. The pages within have some age related paper toning but are otherwise in excellent condition.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg