New Anthology Song Book

AUD $24.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Sheet music book with full colour, glossy cover.
64 pages; approximately 30cm x 23cm in size.

Songs include:
1. Bachelor Boy
2. Carrie
3. Congratulations
4. Daddy’s Home
5. Devil Woman
6. A Little In Love
7. Living Doll
8. Locked Inside Your Prison
9. Miss You Nights
10. Move It
11. Never Say Die
12. Now You See Me, Now You Don’t
13. On The Beach
14. Power To All My Friends
15. Summer Holiday
16. True Love Ways
17. We Don’t Talk Anymore
18. The Young Ones

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg