• Audio Tapes
  • VERY RARE! - Original U.S. Pressing - Jewel Case

AUD $99.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. The Speech
2. I Got The Flavor
3. Livin In The Wild Liffe
4. Suicide
5. Nothin But A Come Up

Side B Tracks:

1. Dialog
2. Standing On Banana Peels
3. Bald Headed Ho’s Suck
4. U Just A Front
5. Niggas Out To Kill Me
6. Dialog
7. Nothing But A Come Up (Bass-Appela Mix)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg