Some Girls

AUD $11.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side One Tracks:
1. Miss You
2. When The Whip Comes Down
3. Before They Make Me Run
4. Come Girl
5. Lies
Side Two Tracks:
1. Faraway Eyes
2. Respectable
3. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
4. Beast Of Burden
5. Shattered

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg