Scream Until You Like It

  • Label: - RP 216
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Near Mint

AUD $49.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side One Tracks:
1. Up All night (Slaughter)
2. Dirty Deeds (Joan Jett)
3. Rock The Hell Out Of You (Stryper)
4. Interview (Exclusive Bonus) (Stryper)
5. Next To You (Hurricane)
6. The American Way (Sacred Reich)
7. Here Comes Trouble (Trouble Tribe)
8. Holy Wars… The Punishment Due (Megadeth)

Side Two Tracks:
1. Good Ol’ Rock And Roll (Child’s Play)
2. Empire (Queensryche)
3. Love Is A Killer (Vixen)
4. Something To Believe In (Poison)
5. All The Young Dudes (Bruce Dickinson)
6. Holy Smoke (Iron Maiden)
7. She’s So Fine (Thunder)
8. Now You’re Gone (Whitesnake)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg