• Label: , - SPK 201
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

AUD $24.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A tracks:
1. It’s A Heartache (Bonnie Tyler)
2. The Crunch (Part 1) (The Rah Band)
3. Star Wars Title Theme (Meco)
4. Float On (Floaters)
5. Janie May (The Ferrets)
6. Restless Years (Renee Geyer)
7. Yes Sir, I Can Boogie (Baccara)
8. Uptown Festival (Short Version): Going To A Go-Go, I Can’t Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch), Uptight (Everything’s Alright), Stop! In The Name Of Love, It’s The Same Old Song

Side B tracks:
1. The Name Of The Game (ABBA)
2. Look After Yourself (Stars)
3. On And On (Stephen Bishop)
4. Stay (While The Night Is Young) (Ol ’55)
5. I Can’t Stand The Rain (Eruption Featuring Precious Wilson)
6. Native New Yorker (Odyssey)
7. Million Dollar Riff (Skyhooks)
8. Big Bamboo (Ay Ay Ay) (Saragossa Band)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg