Lick It Up

AUD $19.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Exciter”
2. Not For The Innocent”
3. Lick It Up”
4. Young And Wasted”
5. Gimmie More”

Side B Tracks:
1. All Hell’s Breakin’ Loose”
2. A Million To One”
3. Fits Like A Glove”
4. Dance All Over Your Face”
5. And On The 8th Day


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg