Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26

AUD $14.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Rockin’ Again
2. Rock & Roll Gypsy
3. Stallions Of The Highway
4. Battle Cry
5. Party Til You Puke
6. Backs To The Wall
7. Sixth Form Girls
8. Heavy Metal Thunder
9. Midnight Rider
10. Out Of Control

Side B Tracks:
1. Power And The Glory
2. Warrior
3. Just Let Me Rock
4. Rock City
5. Machine Gun
6. Freeway Mad
7. Wheels Of Steel
8. Midas Touch
9. Suzie Hold On
10. Still Fit To Boogie


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38